Cricket World Cup Winners Name List

Cricket World Cup Winners Name List 2019 has been published. So check the latest Cricket World Cup Winners name list 2019.

1975West IndiesWest Indies won by 17 runs
1979West IndiesWest Indies won by 92 runs
1983IndiaIndia won by 43 runs
1987AustraliaAustralia won by 7 runs
1992PakistanPakistan won by 22 runs
1996Sri LankaSri Lanka won by 7 wickets
1999AustraliaAustralia won by 8 wickets
2003AustraliaAustralia won by 125 runs
2007AustraliaAustralia won by 53 runs
2011IndiaIndia won by 6 wickets
2015AustraliaAustralia won by 7 wickets
2019EnglandMatch tied after regular play and super over; England won on boundary coun

Leave a Comment